Free delivery from 25 € (DE)
Sichere SSL Verbindung
Limitierte Produkte

Ella Fitzgerald- Great American(Magic +)(1LP+CD)

3693 4260494436938
€29.99 *
Gesamtpreis: 29.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Free delivery from 25 € (DE)
Sichere SSL Verbindung
Limitierte Produkte
Sicher Einkaufen


Product information "Ella Fitzgerald- Great American(Magic +)(1LP+CD)"



1 I Get A Kick Out Of You (Cole Porter)
2 Ev‘ry Time We Say Good-Bye (Cole Porter)
3 Night And Day (Cole Porter)
4 In A Sentimental Mood (Duke Ellington)
5 Satin Doll (Duke Ellington)
6 In A Mellow Tone [feat. Oscar Peterson](Duke Ellington)     

1 Summertime [with Louis Armstrong](George & Ira Gershwin)
2 They Can‘t Take That Away From Me (George & Ira Gershwin)
3 ’S Wonderful (George & Ira Gershwin)
4 Cheek To Cheek (Irving Berlin )
5 Puttin’ On The Ritz (Irving Berlin)
6 It‘s A Lovely Day Today (Irving Berlin)

01 A Fine Romance      
02 Dream A Little Dream Of Me      
03 Summertime      
04 They Can't Take That Away From Me      
05 Baby It's Cold Outside      
06 Someone to Watch Over Me      
07 Bewitched, Bothered, And Bewildered      
08 Blue Skies      
09 Cheek To Cheek      
10 Cry Me A River      
11 My Melancholy Baby      
12 Easy to Love      
13 I Got Rhythm      
14 I'm Beginning to See the Light      
15 Love Is Here to Stay (2021 Remastered Version)      
16 My Funny Valentine      
17 'S Wonderful      
18 Sunshine of Your Love      
19 Sweet Georgia Brown      
20 The Lady Is A Tramp      

CD 2
01 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye      
02 How Long Has This Thing Going On      
03 I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm      
04 I Remember You      
05 I'm just a lucky so and so      
06 I'm Old Fashioned      
07 Written In The Stars      
08 Love For Sale      
09 Lullaby of Birdland      
10 Miss Otis Regrets      
11 Misty      
12 Just You, Just Me Marianne     
13 Laura      
14 Let's Begin      
15 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (Master Take)      
16 A-Tisket, A-Tasket      
17 Oh, Lady Be Good      
18 One for My Baby (And One for the Road)      
19 September Song      
20 The Man I Love

Related links to "Ella Fitzgerald- Great American(Magic +)(1LP+CD)"
Quantity Discs of "Ella Fitzgerald- Great American(Magic +)(1LP+CD)"


Format: 1LP+CD


Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter:
folgen Sie uns: