Free delivery from 25 € (DE)
Sichere SSL Verbindung
Limitierte Produkte

West Side Story- Orig. Soundtrack (2LP's)

18-0801 4260494435245
West Side Story- Orig. Soundtrack (2LP's)
€24.99 *
Gesamtpreis: 24.99 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Free delivery from 25 € (DE)
Sichere SSL Verbindung
Limitierte Produkte
Sicher Einkaufen


Product information "West Side Story- Orig. Soundtrack (2LP's)"



A1 Orchestra* – Prologue
A2 Russ Tamblyn, The Jets* – Jet Song
A3 Jim Bryant – Something's Coming
A4 Orchestra* – Dance At The Gym

B1 Jim Bryant – Maria
B2 George Chakiris, Betty Wand, The Sharks*, Their girls* – America
B3 Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon – Tonight
B4 Russ Tamblyn, The Jets* – Gee Officer Krupke
B5 Marni Nixon, Yvonne Othon, Suzie Kaye, Joanne Miya – I Feel Pretty

C1 Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon – One Hand, One Heart
C2 Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon, Betty Wand, The Jets*, The Sharks* – Quintet
C3 Orchestra* – The Rumble
C4 Tucker Smith And The Jets* – Cool
C5 Betty Wand, Marni Nixon – A Boy Like That / I Have A Love
C6 Jim Bryant, Marni Nixon – Somewhere (Finale)

The Symphonic Dances
D1 New York Philharmonic* – Prologue   
D2 New York Philharmonic* – Somewhere   
D3 New York Philharmonic* – Scherzo   
D4 New York Philharmonic* – Mambo   
D5 New York Philharmonic* – Maria [Cha-Cha]   
D6 New York Philharmonic* – Meeting Scene   
D7 New York Philharmonic* – Cool [Fugue]   
D8 New York Philharmonic* – Rumble   
D9 New York Philharmonic* – Finale

Related links to "West Side Story- Orig. Soundtrack (2LP's)"
Quantity Discs of "West Side Story- Orig. Soundtrack (2LP's)"
22J gestirch


Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter:
folgen Sie uns: